lunduniversity.lu.se

Building & Environmental Technology

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Administration

Administrators Group

From Left:
Bitte Rosencrantz (BR) Tel 27385 Room V4140,bitte.rosencrantz@byggtek.lth.se
Suzanne Persson (SP) Tel  27389 Room V4138, suzanne.persson@byggtek.lth.se
Christoffer Månsson (CM) Tel 9503 Room V4154 ,christoffer.mansson@kstr.lth.se
Ann Bruhn  (AB) Tel 27360 Room V3414, ann.bruhn@brand.lth.se
Carina Littrén (CL) Tel 24711 Room V3415, carina.littren@tvrl.lth.se
Heidi Francke (HF) Tel 23114 Room V3413, heidi.francke@byggtek.lth.se
Christina Glans (CG) Tel 27421 Room V5115, christina.glans@construction.lth.se
Johanna Kruse (JK) Tel 23114 Room V3417, johanna.kruse@byggtek.lth.se
Görel Svensson (GS) Tel 24009 Room V4153, gorel.svensson@tvrl.lth.se
Carina Mellqvist (CMQ) Tel 2nnn Room V5107, carina.mellqvist@construction.lth.se (not in photo)

Tasks (backup in brackets)

Avdelning Ekonomi Personal Utb adm Allm serv Reseräkn
107424 - Konstruktionsteknik Christoffer (AB, BR) Görel (HF) Carina (JK) Suzanne Carina M
107432 - Byggnadsmaterial Christoffer (AB, BR) Heidi (GS) Heidi / Johanna  Heidi Heidi
107434 - Byggproduktion Carina M/ Bitte  Christina Christina Christina Carina M
107435 - Byggnadsfysik Bitte (AB, CM) Görel (HF) Carina (JK) Suzanne Carina M
107440 - Institutionen för bygg- och miljöteknolo Bitte (AB, CM)     Suzanne Bitte (CM)
107442 - Teknisk vattenresurslära Christoffer (AB, BR) Görel (HF) Carina (JK) Carina Carina M
107473 - Riskhantering och Samhällssäkerhet Ann (BR, CM) Heidi (GS) Heidi / Johanna  Heidi Ann (CM)
107474 - Brandteknik Ann (BR, CM) Heidi (GS) Heidi / Johanna  Heidi Ann (CM)
107542 - Installationsteknik Bitte (AB, CM) Görel (HF) Carina (JK) Suzanne Carina M
Page Manager: