Skip to main content

Contact

Head of Department

Patrick van Hees
Tel: +46 46-222 17 19

Deputy Head of Department

Eva Frühwald Hansson
Tel: +46 46-222 75 37

Director of Studies

Birgitta Nordquist
Tel: +46 46-222 72 73

Administrator / Economist

Bitte Rosencrantz
Tel: +46 46-222 73 85

Administrator / Secretary

Görel Svensson
Tel: +46 46 222 40 09

Administrator / Procurement Coordinator

Kali Olsson
Tel: +46 46 222 73 89

Departmental Safety Officer

Nils Johansson
Tel: +46 46 222 95 99

Safety Officer (LTH)

Hans Follin
Tel: +46 46 222 47 19

Loella Ainetoft
Telephone: +46 46 222 3114
Email: loella.ainetoft@brand.lth.se

Kolbrun Arnadottir
Email: kolbrun.arnadottir@construction.lth.se

Ann Bruhn
Telephone: +46 46 222 7360
Email: ann.bruhn@brand.lth.se

Johanna Kruse
Telephone: +46 46 222 3197
Email: johanna.kruse@risk.lth.se

Carina Littrén
Telephone: +46 46 222 4711
Email: carina.littren@tvrl.lth.se

Carina Mellqvist
Telephone: +46 46 222 7572
Email: carina.mellqvist@construction.lth.se

Christoffer Månsson 
Telephone: +46 46 222 9503
Email: christoffer.mansson@kstr.lth.se

Kali Olsson
Telephone: +46 46 222 7389
Email: kali.olsson@hvac.lth.se

Bitte Rosencrantz 
Telephone: +46 46 222 7385
Email: bitte.rosencrantz@byggtek.lth.se

Görel Svensson
Telephone: + 46 46 222 4009
Email: gorel.svensson@tvrl.lth.se

Lund University
Department of Building & Environmental Technology
Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund

Lund University
Department of Building & Environmental Technology
V-huset
John Ericssons väg 1
SE-223 63 Lund

Lund University
Department of Building & Environmental Technology
Box 188
SE-221 00 Lund

202100-3211 

SE 202100321101  

Page Manager: kali.olsson@hvac.lth.se | 2017-11-07